Order call0
Mechanical seals
Else
Catalog

Solid fuel boilers Retra-5M and Retra-5M PLUS

power from 10 to 32 kW

Solid fuel boilers Retra-5M and retro-5M PLUS - household boilers operating on the principle of the upper combustion of fuel. The walls and grate are water cooled and made of high quality steel sheet. Fuel loading and ash removal from the grate is manual. The boiler is equipped with a mechanical fuel disintegrator.

The boilers are adapted to the installation of a fan and an optional control unit (controller). The control unit checks combustion process and operation of the central heating pump (model "Retro-5M PLUS"). The "Retro-5M" model boilers work with mechanical draft regulator.

The boilers are designed to operate in forced-water central heating systems (closed system heating under pressure) or natural (open heating system) circulation of the heating medium for the supply of heat and hot water to residential buildings, summer cottages, production and storage facilities, retail facilities, social and for administrative purposes.

They function in systems with a working pressure of no more than 0.2 MPa and a water temperature at the outlet of the boiler no more than 95 ° C.

Boilers have a 2-year warranty.

Advantages of boilers Retra-5M

  • the design of the boiler allows you to consume various types of fuel (coal, wood, briquettes, wood waste)
  • the arrangement of horizontal (convection) chambers gives a minimal effect of flue gas condensation, which significantly extends the life of the boiler
  • the boiler is adapted for installation, which adjusts the combustion process both with a mechanical draft regulator and with electronic control system and air supply

Boiler device

The steel heat exchanger consists of two parts: at the bottom there is a combustion chamber, at the top there are straight baffles, which form the convective channels of the heat exchanger. Straight baffles and walls of the heat exchanger are water-cooled, forming a so-called "water jacket". The combustion process takes place in the combustion chamber on water cooling grates, under the grate there is a blower chamber (ash pan). Flue gases passing convective channels of the heat exchanger enter the chimney.

Твердотопливный котел

1 Retra-5M

2 steel heat exchanger

3 combustion chamber (firebox)

4 straight partition

5 chimney

6 rotary damper of the gas duct

7 primary air diffuser

8 branch pipe for draft regulator

9 channel for supplying secondary air from a gate for regulation

10 secondary air nozzles

11 baking powder fuel

12 blower chamber (ash pan)

13 decorative cover

14 loading door

15 ash trap

Твердотопливный котел

Retra-5M PLUS

15 blower hatch

16 supply pipe

17 hatch for cleaning smoke channels

18 branch pipe turnover

19 safety valve

20 layer of thermal insulation

21 grate

22 inclined heat exchanger tubes

23 secondary air injectors

24 thermomanometer

25 control panel

26 branch pipe for the temperature sensor of the control panel

27 draft regulator

28 copper sleeve for installing the temperature sensor.

Boiler working principle

Water from the heat supply system enters the boiler through the turnaround pipe, spreads through the internal cavities heat exchanger and through its metal walls absorbs heat from the burning fuel (contact and radiation methods in the furnace) and gaseous combustion products (convectively in the rest of the heat exchanger). The heated water is directed through the supply pipe to the heat supply system.

The principle of operation of the boiler Water from the heat supply system enters the boiler through the turnover pipe, spreads along internal cavities of the heat exchanger and through its metal walls absorbs heat from the burning fuel (contact and by radiation methods in the furnace) and gaseous combustion products (convectively in the remaining parts heat exchanger). The heated water is directed through the supply pipe to the heat supply system. The height of the cold boiler you should only start after making sure that the boiler is watertight indeed filled with water. The blower door is necessary open slightly. Rozpalavats need dry wood for 30 minutes, achieving a gradual increase in water temperature at the outlet of the boiler up to 70 ° C. The first heat up for boilers of the "Retro-5M PLUS" model should be carried out without a system supply ventilation (without a fan), adjusting the air flow by opening the blower doors, remembering to turn on the central heating pump after the temperature at the outlet from the boiler exceeds 40 ° C (hereinafter, when using a fan, the pump that communicates with the controller will turn on automatically).

For the first 3-4 days, it is recommended to continuously burn the boiler at an outlet water temperature of + 70-80 ° C. Further you can program the operation of the boiler on the electronic controller in accordance with the rules that are presented in instructions for the controller (electronic console).

It is forbidden to fill the combustion chamber completely during the heat (firewood - 50% filling, coal, briquette - 30%).

After firing up the process control and supplying primary and secondary air to the combustion chamber, it passes into automatic mode:

  • in boilers of the "Retro-5M" model using a draft regulator
  • in boilers of the "Retro-5M PLUS" model using an electronic control unit (controller)

The system of primary and secondary air distribution in the "Retro-5M PLUS" boilers enables it to operate after tightly closing all doors and hatches in accordance with the operating parameters set on the controller. The role of the attendant personnel is only in the timely replenishment of the combustion chamber with fuel.

Твердотопливный котел

Retra-5M boiler delivery set

1. draft regulator

2.thermomanometer

3.Safety valve

5. ball valve

6. American 1 1/2 "

7. plug 1/2 ".

Твердотопливный котел

Retra-5M PLUS boiler delivery set

1.Fan radial

2.thermomanometer

3.Safety valve

4. ball valve

5. American 1 1/2 "

6. plug 3/4 "

7.ST-24 remote control

8. sleeve for the thermal sensor.

Solid fuel boilers Retra (Rivne, Ukraine)

Твердотопливный котел

from 25 to 2000 kW

Твердотопливный котел

from 25 to 2000 kW

Твердотопливный котел

from 10 to 32 kW

This category does not contain any products.
Catalog
Pumps
Pumps
Pumps by manufacturer
Catalog
Mechanical sealsMechanical seals
0
Cart
$0
(empty)
Product in cart

Твердотопливные котлы Ретра-5М и Ретра-5М PLUS

мощностью от 10 до 32 кВт

Твердотопливные котлы Ретра-5М и ретро-5М PLUS - бытовые котлы, работающие по принципу верхнего сжигания топлива. Стенки и колосниковая решетка охлаждаются водой и изготовлены из качественного стального листа. Загрузка топлива и удаления золы с колосниковой решетки ручное. Котел оборудован механическим разрыхлителем топлива.

Котлы адаптированы к монтажу вентилятора и блока управления (контроллера) опционально. Блок управления проверяет процесс горения и работу насоса центрального отопления (модель "Ретро-5М PLUS"). Котлы модели "Ретро-5М" работают с механическим регулятором тяги.

Котлы предназначены для работы в системах центрального водяного отопления с принудительной (закрытая система отопления под давлением) или естественной (открытая система отопления) циркуляцией теплоносителя для поставки тепла и горячей воды в жилые дома, дачи, производственные и складские помещения, торговые объекты, здания социального и административного назначения.

Они функционируют в системах с рабочим давлением не более 0,2 МПа и температурой воды на выходе из котла не более 95 °С.

Гарантия на котлы - 2 года.

Преимущества котлов Ретра-5М

  • конструкция котла позволяет потреблять различные виды топлива (уголь, дерево, брикеты, древесные отходы)
  • расположение горизонтальных (конвекторных) камер дает минимальный эффект конденсации дымовых газов, что значительно продлевает срок эксплуатации котла
  • котел приспособлен к монтажу, который корректирует процесс сжигания как с механическим регулятором тяги, так и с системой электронного управления и подачей воздуха

Устройство котла

Стальной теплообменник состоит из двух частей: в нижней находится камера сгорания, в верхней - прямые перегородки, которые образуют конвективные каналы теплообменника. Прямые перегородки и стенки теплообменника охлаждаются водой, образуя так называемую "водяную рубашку". Процесс горения происходит в камере сгорания на водоохладительных колосниковых решетках, под колосниковой решеткой размещена камера поддувала (зольник). Дымовые газы, пройдя конвективные каналы теплообменника, попадают в дымоход.

1 Ретра-5М

2 стальной теплообменник

3 камера сгорания (топка)

4 прямая перегородка

5 дымоход

6 поворотный шибер газохода

7 рассекатель первичного воздуха

8 патрубок под регулятор тяги

9 канал подачи вторичного воздуха с шибера для регулирования

10 форсунки вторичного воздуха

11 разрыхлитель топлива

12 камера поддувала (зольник)

13 декоративный кожух

14 загрузочный люк

15 выгребной люк для удаления пепла

Ретра-5М PLUS

15 люк поддувала

16 патрубок подачи

17 люк для чистки дымовых каналов

18 патрубок оборота

19 предохранительный клапан

20 слой теплоизоляции

21 колосниковая решетка

22 наклонные трубы теплообменника

23 форсунки вторичного воздуха

24 термоманометр

25 пульт управления

26 патрубок под термодатчик пульта управления

27 регулятор тяги

28 медная гильза для установки термодатчика.

Принцип работы котла

Вода из системы теплоснабжения поступает в котел через патрубок оборота, растекается по внутренним полостях теплообменника и через его металлические стенки впитывает тепло от горящего топлива (контактным и радиационным способами в топке) и газообразных продуктов сгорания (конвективным способом в остальных частях теплообменника). Нагретая вода через патрубок подачи направляется в систему теплоснабжения.

Принцип работы котла Вода из системы теплоснабжения поступает в котел через патрубок оборота, растекается по внутренним полостях теплообменника и через его металлические стенки впитывает тепло от горящего топлива (контактным и радиационным способами в топке) и газообразных продуктов сгорания (конвективным способом в остальных частях теплообменника). Нагретая вода через патрубок подачи направляется в систему теплоснабжения. Разгар холодной котла следует начинать только убедившись, что котел герметичный действительно заполнен водой. Дверцу поддувала необходимо приоткрыть. Розпалаваты нужно сухими дровами в течение 30 минут, добиваясь постепенного повышения температуры воды на выходе из котла до 70 °С. Первый разгар для котлов модели "Ретро-5М PLUS" следует проводить без системы приточной вентиляции (без вентилятора), регулируя приток воздуха открыванием дверей поддувала, помня о включении насоса центрального отопления после превышения температуры на выходе из котла выше 40 °С ( в дальнейшем, при использовании вентилятора, помпа, которая имеет связь с контроллером, включится автоматически).

Первые 3-4 дня рекомендуется непрерывное горение котла при температуре воды на выходе + 70-80 °С. В дальнейшем можно провести программирования работы котла на электронном контроллере согласно правилам, которые представлены в инструкции к контроллеру (электронного пульта).

При разгаре запрещается заполнять камеру сжигания полностью (дрова - 50% заполнения, уголь, брикет - 30%).

После разжигания управления процессом и подачей первичного и вторичного воздуха в камеру сгорания проходит в автоматическом режиме:

  • в котлах модели "Ретро-5М" с помощью регулятора тяги
  • в котлах модели "Ретро-5М PLUS" с помощью электронного блока управления (контроллера)

Система первичного и вторичного распределения воздуха в котлах модели "Ретро-5М PLUS" дает ему возможность работать после плотного закрытия всех дверей и люков согласно заданных на контроллере параметров работы. Роль обслуживающего персонала заключается лишь в своевременном пополнении камеры сгорания топливом.

Котел Ретра-5М комплект поставки

1. регулятор тяги

2. термоманометр

3. клапан предохранительный

5. кран шаровой

6. американка 1 1/2"

7. заглушка 1/2".

Котел Ретра-5М PLUS комплект поставки

1. вентилятор радиальный

2. термоманометр

3. клапан предохранительный

4. кран шаровый

5. американка 1 1/2"

6. заглушка 3/4"

7. пульт ST-24

8. гильза под термодатчик.

Твердотопливные котлы Ретра (Ровно, Украина)

от 25 до 2000 кВт

от 25 до 2000 кВт

от 10 до 32 кВт