Calpeda NM and NMS Centrifugal monoblock pumps with flanged ports

Calpeda NM and NMS centrifugal monoblock pumps with flanged ports

Delivery on the territory of Ukraine: according to the delivery service rate
Customer pickup (ex-stock): free of charge
Payment: direct financial payment, bank transfer,
redelivery
Warranty: official manufacturerwarranty..

Description:

Calpeda NM and NMS centrifugal monoblock pumps with motor rotation speed 2900 rpm are appointed for cold and hot watersupply, pressure boost in water feed network, also used in heat-supply systems, conditioning and circulation systems in domestic and manufacturing fields. Also used in extinguishing installation. The maximal capacity of NM and NMS pumps is 300 m3/h., head - 95 m.     

TECHNICAL PECULIARITIES 

Asynchronous double-pole motor, frequency 50 Hz. (turning number n = 2900 rpm) NM: three-phased to 3 kWt - 230/400. (±10%), from 4 to 75 kWt - 400/690. (±10%). Class "F" insulation. Protection device IP 54. The construction is accordable with IEC 60034 standard.


Technical characteristics of bare part

  • Liquid temperature from -10°С to +90°С with standard mechanical seal.
  • Ambient air temperature – not to exceed value +40°С.
  • Manometric head – not to exceed value 7 m.
  • Maximal allowable ultimate pressure enclosed the pump 10 bar.
  • Uninterrupted duty.

Appliance 

Pumping of clean liquids, which are not aggressive for the materials and which do not contain abrasive admixtures, (solid content – maximum 0,2%). Using in domestic and manufacturing fields. Water supply. Use in in extinguishing installation. Using in heat-supply, conditioning, cooling and circulation installations. Irrigation. Clean water with a temperature to +120°С, +140°С, +200°С; water with sand content, marble aggregates, paints and solvents, lime (calx) and etc.; water with the high content of metal and plastic chip scrap, chemical contaminants, corrosions; water with ethylene glycol and propylene glycol content; temperature from -30°С to +120°С; sea (salted) water, clean water and water with solid particles content; distilled water; thermal water (mineral); oil with the temperature from +140°С and +200°С; light oils and diesel fuel; acetone; alkali, soda, solvents, lackers and etc.

Operation characteristics of centrifugal pumps Calpeda of NM and NMS batches

Рабочие характеристики центробежного насоса серии CALPEDA NM

Центробежные моноблочные насосы с фланцевыми раструбами Calpeda NM и NMS

Центробежные моноблочные насосы с фланцевыми раструбами Calpeda NM и NMS

 

 

Описание:

Центробежные моноблочные насосы Calpeda NM и NMS с двигателями 2900 об/мин предназначены для холодного и горячего водоснабжения, повышения давления в сети подачи воды, используются в установках теплоснабжения, кондиционирования и циркуляции, в бытовой и промышленной сфере. Так же в противопожарных установках. Максимальная производительность насосов NM и NMS — 300 м³/ч., напор 95 м.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ

    Асинхронный двухполюсный электродвигатель, частота 50 Гц. (количество оборотов n = 2900 об./мин.)NM: трехфазный до 3 кВт - 230/400 . (±10%), от 4 до 75 кВт - 400/690 . (±10%).Изоляция класса "F".Защитное устройство IP 54.Конструкция в соответствии со стандартом IEC 60034

Технические данные насосной части

  • Температура жидкости от -10°С до +90°С со стандартным уплотнением вала.
  • Температура окружающего воздуха не более +40°С.
  • Манометрическая высота всасывания не более 7 м.
  • Максимально допустимое конечное давление в корпусе насоса 10 бар.
  • Непрерывный режим эксплуатации.

Применение

    Перекачка чистых жидкостей, не агрессивных для материалов и не содержащих абразивных примесей, из которых изготовлен насос (содержание твердых частиц максимум 0,2%).Использование в бытовой и промышленной сфере.ВодоснабжениеИспользование в противопожарных установках. Использование в установках теплоснабжения, кондиционирования, охлаждения и циркуляции. Ирригациячистая вода температурой до +120°С, +140°С, +200°С; вода с содержание песка, мраморной крошки, красок и растворителей, извести и пр; вода с высоким содержанием мелкой металлической и пластиковой стружки, химических загрязнителей, ржавчины;вода с содержанием этиленгликоля, пропиленгликоля и пр. температурой от -30°С до +120°С; морская (соленая) вода, как чистая, так и с содержанием твердых частиц; дистиллированная вода; вода термальная (минеральная); масло температурой до +140°С и +200°С; нефтепродукты светлые и дизельное топливо; ацетон, щелочи, сода, растворители, лаки и пр.

Рабочие характеристики центробежных насосов серии Calpeda NM и NMS

Рабочие характеристики центробежного насоса серии CALPEDA NM